Tigers News · Seven Tigers Named to All-Conference Team, One Named Player of the Year

Festus High School Senior Abby Rickermann is the Jefferson County Athletic Association’s Softball Player of the Year. Rickermann was also named to the JCAA All-Conference First Team along with her teammate Morgan Green. Paige Perry and Hunter Ellsworth were Second Team selections. Blair Baumer, Makenzie McJunkins and McKenna Templeton were selected Honorable Mention.

Picture of Makenzie McJunkins, Paige Perry, Blair Baumer, Morgan Green and Abby Rickermann
From left to right: Makenzie McJunkins , Paige Perry, Blair Baumer, Morgan Green, Abby Rickermann. Not pictured: Hunter Ellsworth, McKenna Templeton