Tigers News · Five Tigers Receive Postseason Volleyball Honors

Five Tiger volleyball players received postseason recognition.

Named to the 2020 All Conference Volleyball team were:

Lily Brickhaus – First Team

Gabbi Burkard – Second Team

Devin Younger – Second Team


Named to the 2020 All District Volleyball Team:

Gabbi Burkard – First Team

Lily Brickhaus – Second Team

Claire Martin – Second Team

Ella Shy – Honorable Mention

Kali Oshia – Honorable Mention.

Picture of Lily Brickhaus
Lily Brickhaus – 1st Team All-Conference, 2nd Team All-District
Picture of Ella Shy
Ella Shy – Honorable Mention All-District
Picture of Kali Oshia
Kali Oshia – Honorable Mention All-District