Tigers News · Football Cheerleading Awards

The Festus R-VI Cheerleading squad recently handed out its end of the season awards.  Receiving awards and their chevron (marking another year in cheer) this year were:

Jada Staat and Grace Arman  – Captain Award

Jada Staat
Grace Arman
Abbie Rogers –  Best All Around
Abbie Rogers
Emma Horsley – Ms Cheer
Emma Horsley
Ella Boyer – Step-Up Award
Ella Boyer
Jaiden Sells – Team Spirit Award
Jaiden Sells
Abby Marr – Most Valuable
Abby Marr
Demi Polk – Most Positive
Demi Polk
Mykaila Batee – Most Improved
Mykaila Batee
Natalie Mazur – Cheer Power
Natalie Mazur

Receiving their Varsity letter or Chevron (marking another year in cheer):  Ella Harris, Trinitiee Asinger, Savannah McElyea, Reese Boyer, Hailey Brown, Alexia Penberthy, Abigail Tate, Kennedy Hale (not pictured)

Ella Harris
Trinitiee Asinger
Savanna McElyea
Reese Boyer
Hailey Brown
Alexia Penberthy
Abigail Tate